Leader of the Opposition (Rajya Sabha) Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad; former Deputy Prime Minister and Chairperson, Ethics Committee (Lok Sabha) Shri L.K. Advani; Chairperson, Departmentally Related Parliamentary Standing Committee on Human Resource Development Dr. Satyanarayan Jatiya and other dignitaries after paying floral tributes at the portrait of Dr. Rajendra Prasad in the Central Hall of Parliament House on his birth anniversary on 03 December 2017